Now accepting Michigan Medicaid patient appointments. Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Marnix V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt and professional care
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Karen was thorough and friendly. She was great as usual.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I’ve been a patient for many years. My care has always met high standards.
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a nice and professional experience at Novi Family Dentistry.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I’ve been going here for years with my kids and husband. I absolutely adore all of the ladies here and the care we’ve received has been phenomenal.
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing team! Would definitely recommend to friends/family!
Ankitha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The office is very welcoming and friendly. They are very well educated, they are able to answer any questions that you have, and educate you on your teeth!
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I called the office on Wed night for next day appt because I was experiencing some dental pain. ppt scheduled for 8:30a, evaluated, treated very promptly and with concern for my well being. Very impressed!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I would highly recommend Novi Family Dentistry. The staff is always accommodating. Been going to them for over25 years & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Faraj and her team were wonderfull and accomadating and of course professional.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
They take pride in what they do they treat you like you’re part of the family they ask about your family they’re very personable and the place is extremely clean I would not get my teeth worked on anywhere else
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a Pleasant Experience!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Outstanding dentistry. Cleaning are pain free. Highly recommended.
Therese K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and very professional!!!
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great efficient job They explain everything they are doing
Lia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Absolutely phenomenal. Very clean clinic, friendly staff and Doc.
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always great!
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
This office is friendly, accurate on billing, knowledgeable of what needs to be done each visit., and they are extremely concerned with your health. I would recommend them for individuals and families.