Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

30 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
Submitted 05/23/22
It is the best dentist I have ever been to! The entire group of people that work there are beyond awesome! I must say I would have liked music and not the vacuum!
Habibe C.
Submitted 05/19/22
The best experience ever! Karen is the best and the most caring person and of course Dr, Abir
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Needed to be seen today, and the office made it happen. A referral to the endodontist was then made, and thus with a phone call from Dr. Faraj’s office I saw the endodontist and had a root canal performed today.
Leo K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Marnix V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt and professional care
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Karen was thorough and friendly. She was great as usual.
James S.
Submitted 04/05/22
I’ve been a patient for many years. My care has always met high standards.
Barbra G.
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a nice and professional experience at Novi Family Dentistry.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/21/22
I’ve been going here for years with my kids and husband. I absolutely adore all of the ladies here and the care we’ve received has been phenomenal.
Katherine E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing team! Would definitely recommend to friends/family!
Ankitha K.
Submitted 02/16/22
The office is very welcoming and friendly. They are very well educated, they are able to answer any questions that you have, and educate you on your teeth!
Leo K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Laura E.
Submitted 01/13/22
I called the office on Wed night for next day appt because I was experiencing some dental pain. ppt scheduled for 8:30a, evaluated, treated very promptly and with concern for my well being. Very impressed!
Maria K.
Submitted 01/10/22
I would highly recommend Novi Family Dentistry. The staff is always accommodating. Been going to them for over25 years & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
David Z.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Faraj and her team were wonderfull and accomadating and of course professional.
Gerald R.
Submitted 12/10/21
They take pride in what they do they treat you like you’re part of the family they ask about your family they’re very personable and the place is extremely clean I would not get my teeth worked on anywhere else
Barbra G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a Pleasant Experience!
David B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Outstanding dentistry. Cleaning are pain free. Highly recommended.
Therese K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and very professional!!!
Larry L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great efficient job They explain everything they are doing