Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great team
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great!!!
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent and comprehensive service! Thanks
Chrystal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Wonderful office staff.. and Dr. Faraj is very thorough and kind! So glad they’re in my neighborhood!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was able to get an appointment to see the doctor the same day that I called. Dr. Faraj explained the treatment in detail. The procedure was done and concern was shown for my discomfort. The staff was very supportive.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
They care about their patients and know what they are doing!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleasant atmosphere, very nice employees!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best teeth cleaning ever.
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
Therese K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Firaj is an awesome dentist and the staff is amazing!!!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She is the best dentist I have ever been to as a patient! The entire staff is outstanding!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
So nice group of people.
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Courteous and efficient like always
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Was referred by a friend and was very happy with my experience. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy
Wisam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent dentist and staff!!!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Faraj and staff are excellent.
Al K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Great staff
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Abir Faraj and her staff are always kind, pleasant, courteous, and professional. She has been my dentist for many years. Everyone on the team is committed to putting you at ease and giving you with best dental experience possible. I'm thrilled that https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommends her practice. I will also suggest your practice, but I was wondering if you take patients with particular needs?
Hugh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
They treat me and my teeth wonderful
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great