Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

14 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbra G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a Pleasant Experience!
David B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Outstanding dentistry. Cleaning are pain free. Highly recommended.
Therese K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and very professional!!!
Larry L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great efficient job They explain everything they are doing
Lia J.
Submitted 09/08/21
Absolutely phenomenal. Very clean clinic, friendly staff and Doc.
Barbra G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always great!
Lisa O.
Submitted 08/09/21
This office is friendly, accurate on billing, knowledgeable of what needs to be done each visit., and they are extremely concerned with your health. I would recommend them for individuals and families.
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/04/21
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!
Hugh S.
Submitted 08/02/21
My visits are ALWAYS great. They are all wonderful and friendly yet professional!!!
Danielle L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Everyone was so friendly and explained all the services they have and what they entail for my first appointment! Dr. Faraj and her team are big on prevention, so they don’t try to scam you out of money! They are honest and careful and really make you trust the dentist! I loved my first experience with the team and I will absolutely be here for a long time!
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Faraj was kind, calm, and amazing! She helped me fix a terrible chip I had in my front teeth and fixed my teeth and confidence. She was able to fix it in one visit due to my tough deadline and got me in the next day. Amazing experience! Very clean and her assistant was also kind and helped ease my nerves. My new dentist!
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very friendly staff! The hygienist and dentist were awesome!
Thomas V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor is a very knowledgeable person she explains everything she's going to do to you before she does it and she's a very professional thank you very good at what she does she's awesome!
Barbra G.
Submitted 10/26/20
It is always a pleasant experience during my appointment. Very nice staff!.