Now accepting Michigan Medicaid patient appointments. Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Great place and very professional!
Alexia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
My favorite dental office! Everyone is so nice! Dr.Faraj is so careful when she works on my teeth. I 100% recommend to anyone young or old thinking about coming here!
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I have been going to Novi family dentistry since 1993. I have never had a bad experience there quite the opposite. I love going there. Dr. Faraj is wonderful and dedicated and very good at what she does the staff is pleasant courteous
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Abraham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The best of the best!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always efficient and friendly. Everyone of the staff is great and makes you feel comfortable no matter what procedure you are having done. I have been going there for years.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The entire team works seamlessly to provide consistent confident and informed service. I am delighted to share this recommendation to all patients old and new. Cheers!
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very comfortable environment. All of the staff are polite, and kind. It's actually enjoyable!
Reuben L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Faraj and her staff are excellent! Karen is a fabulous Dental Hygienist and has been taking great care of my teeth for nearly 10 years. Highly recommend the entire team there!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Faraj is the most dependable dentist, whenever I have an emergency it is a relief that I can call her and she always answers to help. Clean and comfortable office, very friendly staff.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent Dentist. The office and staff are very warm and welcoming. The Dentist and Hygenist and staff explained everything thoroughly with my visit and procedure I was having done. The staff and Dentist made me feel very comfortable and definitely recommend to anyone.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The staff and Dr.Faraj is the best! She has made me be able to smile again! Love all of them! Thank you so much!
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Always, kind, considerate, professional and efficient
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
It is always a pleasant experience during my dental visit with Dr. Faraj and her pleasant and competent staff.
Kunj G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very friendly and accommodating. Do an excellent job as well.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Awesome team!. Very skillful and so friendly. Thank you!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
The staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
Surekha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
They are very good, welcoming and home like environment. Very good at accommodating immediate appointments. Dr. Abir Faraj is very good at taking care of our teeth and provide actionable feedback while checking on our teeth.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
They are very attentive on all your questions , professional and great, great great, great, great service anybody need any dental work done I will recommend them over any other dentist. They are awesome.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Always professional…we have been with Dr. Faraj for close to 20 years. The whole team is wonderful.