Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

41 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Firaj is an awesome dentist and the staff is amazing!!!
Ann M.
Submitted 07/25/22
She is the best dentist I have ever been to as a patient! The entire staff is outstanding!
James V.
Submitted 07/18/22
So nice group of people.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Courteous and efficient like always
Angela A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Was referred by a friend and was very happy with my experience. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy
Wisam D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent dentist and staff!!!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Faraj and staff are excellent.
Al K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience. Great staff
Abirra N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Abir Faraj and her staff are always kind, pleasant, courteous, and professional. She has been my dentist for many years. Everyone on the team is committed to putting you at ease and giving you with best dental experience possible. I'm thrilled that https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommends her practice. I will also suggest your practice, but I was wondering if you take patients with particular needs?
Hugh S.
Submitted 06/02/22
They treat me and my teeth wonderful
Robert H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
Ann M.
Submitted 05/23/22
It is the best dentist I have ever been to! The entire group of people that work there are beyond awesome! I must say I would have liked music and not the vacuum!
Habibe C.
Submitted 05/19/22
The best experience ever! Karen is the best and the most caring person and of course Dr, Abir
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Needed to be seen today, and the office made it happen. A referral to the endodontist was then made, and thus with a phone call from Dr. Faraj’s office I saw the endodontist and had a root canal performed today.
Leo K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Marnix V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt and professional care
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Karen was thorough and friendly. She was great as usual.
James S.
Submitted 04/05/22
I’ve been a patient for many years. My care has always met high standards.
Barbra G.
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a nice and professional experience at Novi Family Dentistry.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/21/22
I’ve been going here for years with my kids and husband. I absolutely adore all of the ladies here and the care we’ve received has been phenomenal.