Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Abir Faraj, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Novi Family Dentistry

Abir Faraj, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Novi, MI

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Abir Faraj always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Abir Faraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
It is the best dentist I have ever been to! The entire group of people that work there are beyond awesome! I must say I would have liked music and not the vacuum!
Habibe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The best experience ever! Karen is the best and the most caring person and of course Dr, Abir
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Needed to be seen today, and the office made it happen. A referral to the endodontist was then made, and thus with a phone call from Dr. Faraj’s office I saw the endodontist and had a root canal performed today.
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Marnix V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt and professional care
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Karen was thorough and friendly. She was great as usual.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I’ve been a patient for many years. My care has always met high standards.
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I always have a nice and professional experience at Novi Family Dentistry.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I’ve been going here for years with my kids and husband. I absolutely adore all of the ladies here and the care we’ve received has been phenomenal.
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing team! Would definitely recommend to friends/family!
Ankitha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The office is very welcoming and friendly. They are very well educated, they are able to answer any questions that you have, and educate you on your teeth!
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I called the office on Wed night for next day appt because I was experiencing some dental pain. ppt scheduled for 8:30a, evaluated, treated very promptly and with concern for my well being. Very impressed!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I would highly recommend Novi Family Dentistry. The staff is always accommodating. Been going to them for over25 years & wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Faraj and her team were wonderfull and accomadating and of course professional.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
They take pride in what they do they treat you like you’re part of the family they ask about your family they’re very personable and the place is extremely clean I would not get my teeth worked on anywhere else
Barbra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a Pleasant Experience!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Outstanding dentistry. Cleaning are pain free. Highly recommended.
Therese K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and very professional!!!
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great efficient job They explain everything they are doing